Forums Gone... but not forgotten!
Pontiac of the Month

FBIRD69's 1969 Firebird

2024 March
of the Month

• Rev up your passion for Pontiacs and join our vibrant community of enthusiasts!

Whether you're a die-hard fan of classic muscle cars or you've got a soft spot for sleek modern models, you've found your home here at Forever Pontiac. Our community is dedicated to celebrating everything Pontiac, from the iconic GTO to the legendary Firebird and everything in between.

Unlock access to expert advice, stunning photo galleries, engaging discussions, exclusive events, and more!

Start your Pontiac journey with us today!

kaymo's 94 sunchicken

Hi yall

People call me Kaymo, among things i am a mechanic, customizer and fabricator. i picked up this 94 pontiac sunbird from the ex gf after she abandoned it and i had already done some work to it.

img1267053646297.jpg

it had rear ended someone by the previous owner, and the two headlights were flopping in their buckets. while somehow the glass survived, the buckets were broken out and the hood latch + headlight support was mangled. the bumper was twisted and the cover was sagging. since i couldnt locate a sunbird, i picked up the headlights, turn signals, hoodlatch support, and nose panel for a cool 80 bucks from my local junkyard off a CAVALIER. i actually like the slanted look a bit better, looks more aerodynamic and makes the bumper stick out like a fat lip much less.