Forums Gone... but not forgotten!
Pontiac of the Month

Jack Leslie's 1957 Sedan Delivery

2024 April
of the Month

• Rev up your passion for Pontiacs and join our vibrant community of enthusiasts!

Whether you're a die-hard fan of classic muscle cars or you've got a soft spot for sleek modern models, you've found your home here at Forever Pontiac. Our community is dedicated to celebrating everything Pontiac, from the iconic GTO to the legendary Firebird and everything in between.

Unlock access to expert advice, stunning photo galleries, engaging discussions, exclusive events, and more!

Start your Pontiac journey with us today!

Another Newbie Here!

Hello everyone, I am new to this site. I am a "Old Pontiac Freak" at heart. I have owned three 1968 Grand Prix, one 1966 Tempest and one 1970 GTO. I currently have a Black 1995 Firebird Formula. LT1, 6 speed stick, T top, Graphite Leather Interior. I am the 3rd owner, second owner was a family member that took petty good care of it. It is 100% all stock and has 92,100 original miles on it and runs like a banshee. I recently acquired a 1996 Ram Air box and have a 94-95 Firehawk style hood (not the WS6) that I will be installing on it once it is painted, which I may try myself. I also have a set of 2001 T/A Speedline wheels and a few other SLP "Goodies" I will be adding to it gradually as well. I don't plan on getting to carried away with the mods, so I can reverse them later if I choose. Will post some pictures in the future, once I figure out how. I am better at working on buildings and cars than I am doing "Stuff" on the computer. :picard: My wife drives a 1996 Bonneville with the 3800 V6. It has 165,00 miles and runs great too although it is a "Peeler" and needs a paint job. Probably will paint it myself too..............if I can talk my neighbor that paints at a local body shop to help me out a little............ :agreed:

Tired of these Ads? Register Today!