Forums Gone... but not forgotten!
Pontiac of the Month

Jack Leslie's 1957 Sedan Delivery

2024 April
of the Month

• Rev up your passion for Pontiacs and join our vibrant community of enthusiasts!

Whether you're a die-hard fan of classic muscle cars or you've got a soft spot for sleek modern models, you've found your home here at Forever Pontiac. Our community is dedicated to celebrating everything Pontiac, from the iconic GTO to the legendary Firebird and everything in between.

Unlock access to expert advice, stunning photo galleries, engaging discussions, exclusive events, and more!

Start your Pontiac journey with us today!

Chief Pontiac

Hello there!

I'm an italian student and i'm collecting some informations about Pontiac.

I was wondering if there is any kind of connection between chief Pontiac and the values of Pontiac cars.

It's only a choice based on the place of birth? Or he actually represents something?

Thank you! 

Tired of these Ads? Register Today!

Ok, Thank you for the long answer!

In my head the indian chief represents strength or freedom, so i thought that his icon wasn't a casual choice.

I'd like to ask another question, if it is in topic. 

What does represent a Pontiac car? I mean the idea of driving and life that this brand represent

I hope i'm not asking too much!

thank you!