Forums Gone... but not forgotten!
Pontiac of the Month

FBIRD69's 1969 Firebird

2024 March
of the Month

• Rev up your passion for Pontiacs and join our vibrant community of enthusiasts!

Whether you're a die-hard fan of classic muscle cars or you've got a soft spot for sleek modern models, you've found your home here at Forever Pontiac. Our community is dedicated to celebrating everything Pontiac, from the iconic GTO to the legendary Firebird and everything in between.

Unlock access to expert advice, stunning photo galleries, engaging discussions, exclusive events, and more!

Start your Pontiac journey with us today!

Hello To All

Hi, im Frank and obviously im also new to Forever Pontiac. I used to be on a Pontiac Vibe Forum but ever since i had to part with her i haven't found a place elsewhere to go until i stubbled upon this website. I have loved Pontiacs since i was a kid. I now own a 2002 Silver Sunfire SE, 4-door, 2.2L OHV which i have named Kira. Below should be some pics of her (if i uploaded correctly). I bought her in a small, sad little car lot and she ran horrible...but i still bought her having to decided between the low mileage, decent running Chevy Cavalier or the high mileage, struggling Sunfire. I obviouly went with the Sunfire for i already felt a connection when i saw her and of course my love for Pontiac. I have seen then gave her the much need tune up and worn parts replacement she need and now she runs great. I bought her with 136,000 miles and now she has 203,000 miles. I plan to keep on upgrade her as much as i can but for now i plan not to do any major body mods since i want to keep her looking like her original body but i will do little tweaks to her style to keep her original to me from other sunfires.

KiraHID.jpg

SideViewKira.jpg

KiraSony.jpg

KiraRear.jpg

KiraIntake.jpg

KiraIntake2.jpg

Tired of these Ads? Register Today!

Welcome to FP!