Forums Gone... but not forgotten!
Pontiac of the Month

Jack Leslie's 1957 Sedan Delivery

2024 April
of the Month

• Rev up your passion for Pontiacs and join our vibrant community of enthusiasts!

Whether you're a die-hard fan of classic muscle cars or you've got a soft spot for sleek modern models, you've found your home here at Forever Pontiac. Our community is dedicated to celebrating everything Pontiac, from the iconic GTO to the legendary Firebird and everything in between.

Unlock access to expert advice, stunning photo galleries, engaging discussions, exclusive events, and more!

Start your Pontiac journey with us today!

Newbie here- Wbody guy

Hi everyone- I'm sure some of you know me from other forums, but I figured I'd join up here since I like looking at different Pontiacs as well.

Unfortunately, my Pontiac cars aren't that crazy.

First off, here's one of my DD's, its an 03 Impala LS w/ the 3800. Pretty much stock, nothing real crazy.

100_2509.jpg

My other DD (and currently my only Pontiac), an 07 Grand Prix GXP- also pretty much stock, right now it just has the K&N intake setup, and a DMH exhaust cutout:

DSC02188.jpg

DSC02232.jpg

Since this is a Pontiac forum- here's my old DD (I sold it to buy the new GP because it was over 100k miles and starting to have a lot of problems that I didn't feel like dealing with); its a 99 Grand Prix GTP- had a few more mods on it- ebay projector lights with 6k HID lows and fogs, tint, nightshaded tails, resonator delete, 3" catless downpipe, PLOG, 3.4" pulley, CAI, 1.9 rockers, and a tune. I definitely miss her, and wish I wouldn't have got rid of her:

DSC02154.jpg

And then there is my fun car- I know its not a Pontiac- but it does have a Pontiac drivetrain if that counts (out of a 98 Grand Prix GTP); its a 96 Monte Carlo LS with just a few mods :lol2:

Still a work in progress- she's got a long way to go.

100_2496-1.jpg

100_2503.jpg

100_2397.jpg

the Pontiac part of her :D

100_0961.jpg