Forums Gone... but not forgotten!
Pontiac of the Month

Jack Leslie's 1957 Sedan Delivery

2024 April
of the Month

• Rev up your passion for Pontiacs and join our vibrant community of enthusiasts!

Whether you're a die-hard fan of classic muscle cars or you've got a soft spot for sleek modern models, you've found your home here at Forever Pontiac. Our community is dedicated to celebrating everything Pontiac, from the iconic GTO to the legendary Firebird and everything in between.

Unlock access to expert advice, stunning photo galleries, engaging discussions, exclusive events, and more!

Start your Pontiac journey with us today!

Newbie Here

Hi All

My Name is Kevin Belfry

Originally from the Upper Peninsula of Michigan (Marquette) i have lived here in Florida for over 30 years

I own a 1999 Pontiac Trans Am that was used at the running of the 1999 Daytona 500 view my Website at www.angelfire.com/tx5/kbelfry/index.htm

for more info on the car

IMG_5161_zps093110d2.jpg

the car has been featured in several calendars with the attached photo, I am also one of the administrators of the www.30th-ta.org web site

you have a very nice site here keep up the excellant work

Kevin Belfry

Tired of these Ads? Register Today!

You cannot get much further north in the United States then Marquette. The boss and I love to go hiking up there especially Slate river area. Welcome and prepare the Da Yoopers videos from Frosty. At least you can go topless most of the year round in Florida.

:welcomeFP:

Welcome Kevin. Great looking pace car edition you have there. There are a few Michiganians here too. Most of us are trolls from below da' bridge dough, eh? :lol2:

• Founders

Beverly Hills Just east of Crystal River

Ah, you're in that fun part between Gainesville and Tampa. I'm down in Naples (if you didn't see that already).

thanks for all of the very nice welcomes! Yes I moved to florida over 30years ago and hopefully lost the yooper accent! but at times I catch myself