Forums Gone... but not forgotten!
Pontiac of the Month

FBIRD69's 1969 Firebird

2024 March
of the Month

• Rev up your passion for Pontiacs and join our vibrant community of enthusiasts!

Whether you're a die-hard fan of classic muscle cars or you've got a soft spot for sleek modern models, you've found your home here at Forever Pontiac. Our community is dedicated to celebrating everything Pontiac, from the iconic GTO to the legendary Firebird and everything in between.

Unlock access to expert advice, stunning photo galleries, engaging discussions, exclusive events, and more!

Start your Pontiac journey with us today!

Longtime Pontiac Driver, First Time Poster

Hi everyone 👋. Just decided to take the leap and join F.P. (heard about everyone through social media and postings relating to the Woodward cruise). I've been driving a Pontiac in one form or another since 1998 and have in the past been an active member in other Pontiac message forums (Grand Prix, specifically) which have each gone the way of the dinosaur (such is life, I suppose).